Contact Us

We recognize that you have choices when it comes to partnering with technologEASE, inc. or other firms. We are hopeful that you will choose to work with us and confident that you will be satisfied that you did. If you are interested in kicking our tires or taking us for a spin, drop us a line!

technologEASE, inc.

9215 Lazy Lane, Tampa, Florida 33614, United States

833.222.3273 (EASE)

Drop us a line!

Cancel

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Mailing Address for Contracts, Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable etc.

Please send invoices, contracts or other correspondence to 1878 Lakeview Road in Clearwater, FL 33764 attention Tracy Gingras.

Bridgette Dallmann, ES

Principal Owner

Sales & Marketing

813.363.1138

bridgette.dallmann@technologEASE.net

Danny Bowman, RCDD

Senior Sales Engineer

Sales & Marketing

813.786.0067

danny.bowman@technologEASE.net

Bill Gingras, RCDD

Principal Owner

Sales & Marketing

727.735.3263 

bill.gingras@technologEASE.net

Dave Dallmann, EC, RCDD, PMP

Principal Owner

Operations

813.363.1129

dave.dallmann@technologEASE.net

Will Gingras

Project Manager

Operations

727.543.2440

will.gingras@technologEASE.net

Tracy Gingras

Principal Owner

Administration

727.543.3742 

tracy.gingras@technologEASE.net